TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2015/16

Note on Membership: It is advisable that the number of members serving on both the Planning Development Control and Licensing Committees in each political group is kept to a minimum to ensure that the potential for conflicts of interest is kept to a minimum.

COMMITTEE		NO. OF MEMBERS
PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL		13 (plus 7 Substitutes)
CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Dr. Karen Barclay Daniel Bunting V-CH Nathan Evans David Hopps Mrs. June Reilly Mrs. Viv Ward CH Michael Whetton	Philip Gratrix Ejaz Malik Dolores O'Sullivan John Smith Laurence Walsh OS	Tony Fishwick
TOTAL 7	5	1
Substitute Members: Rob Chilton	Whit Stennett	Mrs. Jane Brophy
Mrs. Pamela Dixon Brian Rigby Brian Shaw	Denise Western	
(4)	(2)	(1)